Contact

BAM is here to provide you with the information you need about mutual bond insurance.

 

Contact us for more information

Corporate Headquarters

200 Liberty Street, 27th Floor
New York, New York 10281
212-235-2500
800-993-1500
buildamerica.com
info@buildamerica.com

West Region

101 California Street, 29th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
415-858-1000

100 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2050
Santa Monica, California 90401
213-297-8000

Texas Office

2114 C North Memorial Way
Houston, Texas 77007
713-388-6613

Municipal Markets Desk

212-235-2550
(Competitive BIDs / Secondary Market)

Grant Dewey
Head of Municipal Capital Markets
212-235-2502

Bryan Baebler
Head of Pricing and Secondary Markets
212-235-2563

Dan Bingham
Head of Institutional Markets
212-235-2599

Chris Flosi
VP
212-235-2548

Scott Richbourg
Head of Public Finance
212-365-7562
srichbourg@buildamerica.com

Juliet Stiehl
Managing VP & Head of Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2521
jstiehl@buildamerica.com

Todd Tomich
Managing VP & Head of Public Finance – West Region
213-297-8001
ttomich@buildamerica.com

Mark Capell
Managing VP, Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1007
mcapell@buildamerica.com

Greg Pacifico
Managing VP, Public Finance – East Region; Head of Texas
212-235-2523
gpacifico@buildamerica.com

Alexis Platis
Managing VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2520
aplatis@buildamerica.com

Howard Spumberg
Managing VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2522
hspumberg@buildamerica.com

Scott Sollers
Managing VP, Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1001
ssollers@buildamerica.com

Alex Vaisman
Managing VP, Public Finance – West Region; Head of Higher Education
415-858-1004
avaisman@buildamerica.com

Jill Schmidt
VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2525
jschmidt@buildamerica.com

Shelby Schwabauer
VP, Public Finance – West Region
213-297-8002
sschwabauer@buildamerica.com

Jeffrey Fried
General Counsel
212-235-2514
jfried@buildamerica.com

Brian Siper
Deputy General Counsel
212-235-2562
bsiper@buildamerica.com

Jill Greiss
Senior Counsel
212-235-2515
jgreiss@buildamerica.com

Suzanne Finnegan
Chief Credit Officer
212-365-7563
sfinnegan@buildamerica.com

Michael Weinstein
Head of Surveillance
212-235-2517
mweinstein@buildamerica.com

Don Farrell
Head of Investor Relations
212-235-2520
dfarrell@buildamerica.com

Michael Stanton
Head of Corporate Strategy and Communications
212-235-2575
mstanton@buildamerica.com