Contact

Corporate Headquarters

200 Liberty Street, 27th Floor
New York, New York 10281
212-235-2500
800-993-1500
buildamerica.com
info@buildamerica.com

West Region

101 California Street, 29th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
415-858-1000

100 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2050
Santa Monica, California 90401
213-297-8000

Texas Office

2114 C North Memorial Way
Houston, Texas 77007
713-388-6613

Municipal Markets Desk

212-235-2550
(Competitive BIDs / Secondary Market)

Grant Dewey
Head of Municipal Capital Markets
212-235-2502

Bryan Baebler
Head of Pricing and Secondary Markets
212-235-2563

Dan Bingham
Head of Institutional Markets
212-235-2599

Hans Hanf
Head of Municipal Market Relations
212-235-2551

Chris Flosi
VP
212-235-2548

Scott Richbourg
Head of Public Finance
212-365-7562
srichbourg@buildamerica.com

Juliet Stiehl
Managing VP & Head of Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2521
jstiehl@buildamerica.com

Todd Tomich
Managing VP & Head of Public Finance – West Region
213-297-8001
ttomich@buildamerica.com

Mark Capell
Managing VP, Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1007
mcapell@buildamerica.com

Howard Spumberg
Managing VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2522
hspumberg@buildamerica.com

Scott Sollers
Managing VP, Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1001
ssollers@buildamerica.com

Greg Pacifico
VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2523
gpacifico@buildamerica.com

Alexis Platis
VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2520
aplatis@buildamerica.com

Jill Schmidt
VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2525
jschmidt@buildamerica.com

Shelby Schwabauer
VP, Public Finance – West Region
213-297-8002
sschwabauer@buildamerica.com

Alex Vaisman
VP, Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1004
avaisman@buildamerica.com

Jeffrey Fried
General Counsel
212-235-2514
jfried@buildamerica.com

Jill Greiss
Senior Counsel
212-235-2515
jgreiss@buildamerica.com

Brian Siper
Associate Counsel
212-235-2562
bsiper@buildamerica.com

Suzanne Finnegan
Chief Credit Officer
212-365-7563
sfinnegan@buildamerica.com

Michael Weinstein
Head of Surveillance
212-235-2517
mweinstein@buildamerica.com

Richard G. Holzinger
Head of Investor Relations
212-235-2518
rholzinger@buildamerica.com

Don Farrell
Managing VP, Investor Relations
212-235-2520
dfarrell@buildamerica.com

Michael Stanton
Head of Corporate Strategy and Communications
212-235-2575
mstanton@buildamerica.com