Skip to content

Contact

BAM is here to provide you with the information you need about municipal bond insurance.

Contact us for more information

Corporate Headquarters

200 Liberty Street, 27th Floor
New York, New York 10281
212-235-2500
800-993-1500
buildamerica.com
info@buildamerica.com

West Region

101 California Street, 19th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
415-858-1000

 

Texas Office

8310 North Capital of Texas Highway, Suite 497
Austin, Texas  78731
512-649-7765

 

Municipal Markets Desk

212-235-2550
(Competitive BIDs / Secondary Market)

Grant Dewey
Head of Municipal Capital Markets
212-235-2502

Bryan Baebler
Head of Pricing and Secondary Markets
212-235-2563

Chris Flosi
Managing VP
212-235-2548

Morgan Fahy
VP
212-235-2545

David Yun
AVP
415-878-1569

Public Finance

Juliet Stiehl
Managing VP & Head of Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2521
jstiehl@buildamerica.com

Todd Tomich
Managing VP & Head of Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1028
ttomich@buildamerica.com

Martin Arrick
Head of Health Care
914-924-3116
marrick@buildamerica.com

Mark Capell
Managing VP, Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1007
mcapell@buildamerica.com

Greg Pacifico
Managing VP, Public Finance – East Region; Head of Texas
512-649-7765
gpacifico@buildamerica.com

Alexis Platis
Managing VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2524
aplatis@buildamerica.com

Howard Spumberg
Managing VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2522
hspumberg@buildamerica.com

Alex Vaisman
Managing VP, Public Finance – West Region; Head of Higher Education
415-858-1004
avaisman@buildamerica.com

Kevin Roberts
VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2573
kroberts@buildamerica.com

Shelby San Vicente
VP, Public Finance – West Region
415-858-1348
ssanvicente@buildamerica.com

Jill Schmidt
VP, Public Finance – East Region
212-235-2525
jschmidt@buildamerica.com

Gia Calabrese
AVP
415-858-1548
gcalabrese@buildamerica.com

Legal

Jeffrey Fried
General Counsel
212-235-2514
jfried@buildamerica.com

Brian Siper
Deputy General Counsel
212-235-2562
bsiper@buildamerica.com

Andrea Rodriguez
Associate Counsel
212-235-2580
arodriguez@buildamerica.com

Jill Greiss
Head of Human Resources
212-235-2515
jgreiss@buildamerica.com

Corporate

Suzanne Finnegan
Chief Credit Officer
212-365-7563
sfinnegan@buildamerica.com

Michael Weinstein
Head of Surveillance
212-235-2517
mweinstein@buildamerica.com

Don Farrell
Head of Investor Relations
212-235-2520
dfarrell@buildamerica.com

Michael Stanton
Head of Corporate Strategy and Communications
212-235-2575
mstanton@buildamerica.com