Quantcast

CONTACT US

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

200 Liberty Street, 27th Floor
New York, New York 10281
212-235-2500
800-993-1500
buildamerica.com
info@buildamerica.com

WEST REGION

101 California Street, 29th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
415-858-1000

100 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2050
Santa Monica, California 90401
213-297-8000

TEXAS OFFICE

2114 C North Memorial Way
Houston, Texas 77007
713-388-6613

Scott Richbourg

Head of Municipal Finance
212-365-7562
srichbourg@buildamerica.com

Dan Keating

Senior Managing Director, Municipal Markets
212-235-2555
dkeating@buildamerica.com

Don Farrell

VP & Head of Public Finance, East Region
212-235-2520
dfarrell@buildamerica.com

Scott Sollers

VP & Head of Public Finance, West Region
415-858-1001
ssollers@buildamerica.com

Alexis Platis

VP, Public Finance, East Region
212-235-2520
aplatis@buildamerica.com

Jill Schmidt

VP, Public Finance, East Region
212-235-2525
jschmidt@buildamerica.com

Howard Spumberg

VP, Public Finance, East Region
212-235-2522
hspumberg@buildamerica.com

Juliet Stiehl

VP, Public Finance, East Region
212-235-2521
jstiehl@buildamerica.com

Bryan Baebler

VP, Head of Capital Markets
212-235-2563
bbaebler@buildamerica.com

Hans Hanf

Head of Municipal Markets
212-235-2551
hhanf@buildamerica.com

Mark Capell

VP, West Region
415-858-1007
mcapell@buildamerica.com

Todd Tomich

VP, Public Finance, West Region
415-858-1002
ttomich@buildamerica.com

Jeffrey Fried

Deputy General Counsel
212-235-2514
jfried@buildamerica.com

Jill Greiss

Senior Counsel
212-235-2515
jgreiss@buildamerica.com

Brian Siper

Associate Counsel
212-235-2562
bsiper@buildamerica.com

Suzanne Finnegan

Chief Credit Officer
212-365-7563
sfinnegan@buildamerica.com

Michael Weinstein

Head of Surveillance
212-235-2517
mweinstein@buildamerica.com

Richard G. Holzinger

Head of Investor Relations
212-235-2518
rholzinger@buildamerica.com

Michael Stanton

Head of Corporate Strategy and Communications
212-235-2575
mstanton@buildamerica.com

MUNICIPAL MARKETS DESK

212-235-2550
(Competitive BIDs / Secondary Market)

Bryan Baebler,
Head of Capital Markets
212-235-2563

Hans Hanf
Head of Municipal Market Relations
212-235-255

Chris Flosi
AVP
212-235-2548


Submitting your transaction

If you are an issuer or financial advisor with a negotiated or competitive transaction you would like to insure with BAM, submit the following documents well in advance of the sale date:

  • Preliminary official statement
  • The last three years of audited financials of the issuer
  • Any additional material documentation

Send electronic copies to:
submission@buildamerica.com